Pietro Rinollini

President
pietro@metrocite.ca

Paolo Rinollini

V.P. Finance
Office: 450-934-9501
Ext : 226
paolo@metrocite.ca

Renato Rinollini

V.P. Business Development
Office : 450-934-9501
Ext : 225
renato@metrocite.ca

Paul Alexandre

Sales dir. for Maisons Nouveau-Chomedey and Square Jean-Béraud
Office : 450-934-2041
paul@metrocite.ca

Ghislain Beauregard

Accountant
Office : 450-934-9501
Ext : 223
ghislain@metrocite.ca

Sandra Zegarelli

Marketing director
Office : 450-934-9501
Ext : 227
sandra@metrocite.ca

Annick Pruneau

Accounting dept.
Office : 450-934-9501
Ext. : 228
annick@metrocite.ca

Tommy Colonna

Foreman
Cell. : 514-269-0826
tommy@metrocite.ca

Valeriu Cristea

Foreman – Maisons de ville Nouveau Chomedey
Cell. : 514-244-3222
valeriu@metrocite.ca

Maxime Lapointe

Project manager
Phone 450-934-9501 ext. 224
maxime@metrocite.ca

Sébastien Sanfaçon

after sale service – condos and rental
Cell 438-866-2224
sebastien@metrocite.ca